Visit Us


*PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR OFFICES ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED... if you are looking to schedule a Hot Seat recording, please email amy@mvyradio.org*

OUR DONATION LINE: (508) 693-5001



Programming

PJ Finn

Executive Director
Program Director

508.693.5000 x 19
pj@mvyradio.org

Bill Narkiewicz

Promotions
508.693.5000
billn@mvyradio.org

Laurel Redington

Community Outreach
laurel@mvyradio.org

Jess Phaneuf

Music Director
jess@mvyradio.org

Amy Vanneman

Programming
amy@mvyradio.org

Todd Carley

Webmaster
web@mvyradio.org


Business and Development

Karen Altieri

Director of Development
508.693.5000 x 12
mobile: 774-563-0388
karen@mvyradio.org

Marianna Cibulasova

Director of Finance and Operations
508.693.5000 x 18
marianna@mvyradio.org

Jay Harper

Traffic Director
508.693.5000
jay@mvyradio.org

Moira Perzanowski

Accounting Assistant
moira@mvyradio.org


Underwriting

Hilary V. Greene

Director of Underwriting
hilary@mvyradio.org

Alby Rose

Senior Account Executive, Martha's Vineyard
alby@mvyradio.org

Rica Brodo

Account Executive,
Southeastern MA

rica@mvyradio.org

Tom Callahan

Account Executive, Newport
tomc@mvyradio.org

Steven Sitrin

Account Executive, Newport
steven@mvyradio.org

Craig Foreman

Account Executive, Cape Cod
craigf@mvyradio.org


"Support for MVYRADIO comes from..."

Businesses can show their support for MVYRADIO through Underwriting messages. CLICK HERE for more information.

Need to pay your MVYRADIO bill? Use our payment form.

UNDERWRITING QUESTIONS: underwriting@mvyradio.org


Help

PROGRAMMING QUESTIONS

pj@mvyradio.org

PSA Submissions

psa@mvyradio.org

Donation Questions

donate@mvyradio.org


Underwriting Questions

underwriting@mvyradio.org


Change Sustainer Info

sustainer@mvyradio.org

508-693-5000


Technical support

web@mvyradio.org


CLICK HERE TO FIND DJ INFORMATION



STICKER LOCATIONS:

  • Falmouth Chamber of Commerce, 20 Academy Lane
  • Cronig's Market in Vineyard Haven
  • MV Wine & Spirits, Edgartown
  • Tony's Market 119 Dukes County Road, Oak Bluffs
  • Trader Fred's, Edgartown
  • Cape Cod Maritime Museum, South Street, Hyannis
  • Seastreak Ferry terminal, New Bedford
  • Cape Cod Canal Region Chamber of Commerce: Buzzards Bay @ the train bridge and Sagamore Beach @ the foot of the Sagamore Bridge
  • Woods Hole Film Festival, Water Street, Woods Hole
  • Lydia LeClair Photography, 546B Rt. 28, Harwich Port
  • Discover Newport, Newport
  • Team One Newport, Newport
  • Newport Nautical Supply, Newport
  • Bite Me Bait, Newport
  • Pour Judgement, Newport
  • Coddington Brewing Company, Middletown
  • William Raveis Real Estate, Newport
  • Narragansett Cafe, Jamestown
  • Newport Originals, Newport



Please check this box if you permit us to use your remarks on the air or post to our site. We only reveal first name, city, and message.