Visit Us


*PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR OFFICES ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED... if you are looking to schedule a Hot Seat recording, please email amy@mvyradio.org*

OUR DONATION LINE: (508) 693-5001



Programming

PJ Finn

Executive Director
Program Director

508.693.5000 x 107
pj@mvyradio.org

Bill Narkiewicz

Promotions
508.693.5000 x 109
billn@mvyradio.org

Laurel Redington

Community Outreach
laurel@mvyradio.org

Jess Phaneuf

Music Director
jess@mvyradio.org

Amy Vanneman

Programming
amy@mvyradio.org

Todd Carley

Webmaster
web@mvyradio.org


Business and Development

Karen Altieri

Director of Development
508.693.5000 x 114
mobile: 774-563-0388
karen@mvyradio.org

Marianna Cibulasova

Director of Finance and Operations
508.693.5000 x 112
marianna@mvyradio.org

Jay Harper

Traffic Manager
508.693.5000
mvytraffic@mvyradio.org

Moira Perzanowski

Accounting Assistant
moira@mvyradio.org


Underwriting

Hilary V. Greene

Director of Underwriting
hilary@mvyradio.org

Alby Rose

Account Executive, Martha's Vineyard
alby@mvyradio.org

Rica Brodo

Account Executive,
Plymouth County & Cape Cod

rica@mvyradio.org

Tom Callahan

Account Executive, Newport
tomc@mvyradio.org

Steven Sitrin

Account Executive, Newport
steven@mvyradio.org




"Support for MVYRADIO comes from..."

Businesses can show their support for MVYRADIO through Underwriting messages. CLICK HERE for more information.

UNDERWRITING QUESTIONS: underwriting@mvyradio.org


Help

PROGRAMMING QUESTIONS

pj@mvyradio.org

PSA Submissions

psa@mvyradio.org

Donation Questions

donate@mvyradio.org


Underwriting Questions

underwriting@mvyradio.org


Change Sustainer Info

sustainer@mvyradio.org

508-693-5000


Technical support

web@mvyradio.org


CLICK HERE TO FIND DJ INFORMATION



STICKER LOCATIONS:

  • Vela Juice Bar Buzzards Bay & downtown Plymouth
  • Mad Good Cookie in the New Bedford Seastreak Ferry Terminal
  • Cronig's Market in Vineyard Haven
  • MV Wine & Spirits, Edgartown
  • Cape Cod Canal Region Chamber of Commerce locations: 70 Main Street, Buzzards Bay & the junction of Routes 3 & 3A and the Sagamore Bridge
  • AHA New Bedford’s Summer In the Seaport @ New Bedford Fishing Heritage Center
  • Surroundings & Rogers Gallery at 81 1/2 Fairhaven Rd, in the Mattapoisett River Shops
  • Mashpee Commons at 22 Steeple Street, Mashpee
  • Quahog Republic, Falmouth, Onset and New Bedford
  • Team One Newport, Newport
  • Newport Nautical Supply, Newport
  • Bite Me Bait, Newport
  • Pour Judgement, Newport
  • Coddington Brewing Company, Middletown
  • William Raveis Real Estate, Newport
  • Narragansett Cafe, Jamestown



Please check this box if you permit us to use your remarks on the air or post to our site. We only reveal first name, city, and message.