Visit Us

We'd love to have you visit our studios the next time you're on the Vineyard.

We are open to public visits, Monday through Friday, 9am to 4pm. If you'd like to visit us outside these hours, call 508-693-5000 and set up an appointment. We'll be happy to show you around!

The street address is 121 Carrolls Way in Tisbury, Massachusetts. See the Google Map to the left, but please note that the map is a bit misleading. The station is ONLY accessible from the Edgartown-Vineyard Haven Road end of Carrolls Way.



Programming

PJ Finn

Executive Director
Program Director

508.693.5000 x 107
pj@mvyradio.org

Bill Narkiewicz

Promotions
508.693.5000 x 109
billn@mvyradio.org

Laurel Redington

Community Outreach
laurel@mvyradio.org

Jess Phaneuf

Music Director
jess@mvyradio.org

Amy Vanneman

Programming
amy@mvyradio.org

Todd Carley

Webmaster
web@mvyradio.org


Business & Development

Karen Altieri

Director of Development
508.693.5000 x 114
karen@mvyradio.org

Marianna Cibulasova

Director of Finance and Operations
508.693.5000 x 112
marianna@mvyradio.org

Jay Harper

Traffic Manager
508.693.5000
mvytraffic@mvyradio.org


Underwriting

Kenneth McGrail

Director of Underwriting
kenneth@mvyradio.org

Alby Rose

Account Executive, Martha's Vineyard
alby@mvyradio.org

Mimi Schlichter

Account Executive, Cape Cod
mimi@mvyradio.org

Jenna Lambert

Account Executive, Cape Cod
jenna@mvyradio.org

Rica Brodo

Account Executive,
Plymouth County & Cape Cod

rica@mvyradio.org

Tom Callahan

Account Executive, Newport
tomc@mvyradio.org


Help

PROGRAMMING QUESTIONS

pj@mvyradio.org

PSA Submissions

psa@mvyradio.org

Donation Questions

donate@mvyradio.org


Change Sustainer Info

sustainer@mvyradio.org

508-693-5000


Technical support

web@mvyradio.org



CLICK HERE TO FIND DJ INFORMATION


Looking for mvy stickers? Please mail a Self-Addressed Stamped Envelope to
mvyradio Blue Lobster Sticker, PO Box 1148, Tisbury, MA 02568.
Please specify 88.7 Tisbury or 96.5 Newport!


Please check this box if you permit us to use your remarks on the air or post to our site. We only reveal first name, city, and message.